Sugar Thieves tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Sugar Thieves

The Sugar Thieves ... ARIZONA'S Finest Meat-Shakin' Blues Band Mikel Lander - Guitar/Vocals Meridith Moore - Vocals Shea Marshall - Sax/Clarinet/Keys/Chromatic Harmonica Jeff Naylor - Bass/Pedal Steel Creamy David Libman - Drums Meridith Moore hails from Omaha Nebraska and is now residing in the Phoenix Valley. She moved to the desert four years ago to pursue an education at ASU, and a music career (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.