Sugar Beats tour

#jazz, chill, peace, not, 17
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Sugar Beats

Sugar Beats are Birmingham-based Octet - Leo Altarelli (trumpet, vocals), Mike Adlington (trumpet), Mike Fletcher (alto), Alan Gardiner (drums and percussion), Lewis Hornsby (drums), Chris Mapp (upright and electric bass), Colin Mills (Baritone) and Rob Norman (keys), with occasional, very special guest Ed Johnston (tenor). The band came about through a desire to make good quality music using real musicians whilst, at the same time, moving jazz forwards. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.