Steez Click tour

#rap, hip hop, crunk
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Steez Click

Steez Click is a crunk/rap group from Albuquerque, New Mexico consisting of Sev. (of Brokencyde), Rise, Mr. Walker, Skata J, Hyphy H, Ashton Martin. Features with Phat J, KlassiK, J. White and Mikey J.!/steezclick Grab Merch Here, Free Mixtapes Burnin Trees - (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.