Sound Revolution tour

#rock, classic rock, alt rock, reggae, hard rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Sound Revolution

Sound Revolution is an American Rock Band formed in 2006 and based in New York, NY . Members include: Matt Fante - Lead Guitar/Vocals Marc McAlley - Rhythm Guitar/Vocals Brooke Liddle - Keyboards Duke Ohnuki - Bass Kent Helbig - Drums/Vocals Like them on Facebook! A Brief History... The members of Sound Revolution all grew up together in Irvington, NY (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.