Soul Snatcher tour

#death metal, brutal death metal, technical death metal, polish, metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Soul Snatcher

Soul Snatcher are: Hubert (Ulcer, ex Catelepsy) - vocal Gonthy (Abusiveness, Moon) - guitar Mike - guitar Revenger(Abusiveness, Moon, Deivos, BoP, Ulcer, Profundis, Pripegal) - bass Paul (Vader, Crionics, Hellborn) - drums. Soul Snatcher orginated on the initiative of Vegosh at the end of year 2003. Then, after arduous searching, we managed to gather the following lineup:Hubert (Ulcer, ex Catelepsy, ex Interior) - vocal, (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.