Sorry Boys tour

#polish, alternative, rock, shoegaze, female vocalists
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Sorry Boys

Sorry Boys is a rock band formed in Poland by: Izabela Komoszyńska - vocal Piotr Blak - guitar Tomasz Dąbrowski - guitar Marcin Ziętek - bass Paweł Stępień - drums Additional information and up-to-date gigs list can be found at (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.