Small Town Get Up tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Small Town Get Up

Small Town Get Up is a seven-piece ska band based in Grimsby, Ontario, formed in 2009. The current lineup consists of Travis Haws on drums and percussion, Jeff Cummings on tenor trombone and vocals, Brennen Robinson on bass and vocals, Fredo Zavarella on alto saxophone, Brandon Roberts on bass trombone, Adam Stobbe on trumpet and flugelhorn, and Nick Arseneau on vocals and guitar. Contact information and other neat stuff is included at their site (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.