Slow Motion Sickness tour

#post-hardcore, electronic, screamo, trancecore, modern screamo
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Slow Motion Sickness

Anthony Ruggiero: Drums/Lead Vocals Jimmy Ruggiero: Bass/Screams John Paoli: Lead Vocals Zack Friedman: Rhythm Guitar Josh Montez: Lead Guitar Mark Martino: Synth/Keys (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.