Sleep Study tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Sleep Study

Sleep Study is a Minneapolis, MN indie rock band who formed in 2011. The band consists of members: Cory Eischen, Justin Hartke, Ryan Paul Plewacki, Alexander Young, and Joseph Downing These members are current/past members of Bella Ruse, Mayda, Minor Kingdom, Ryan Paul & The Ardent, and Speed's the Name. Released Nothing Can Destroy on Simon Recordings, August 17, 2012. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.