Slave Zero tour

#death metal, under 2000 listeners, metal, hardcore, irish
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Slave Zero

The existing Slave Zero line up consists of: Eddie O'Malley (Guitars), Graeme V. Flynn (Vocals), Karol Kosc (Bass) and Ben Wanders (Drums). Their latest offering ‘Exempt from all Tolerance’ sees them moving in a more progressive and technically proficient direction which will undoubtedly push the band and its listeners to a new level of expectation. Since forming in Kilkenny in 2000, the band's powerful, energetic live performances coupled with extensive touring throughout Ireland and Europe has gained them respect in the underground scene (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.