Since Rabbit tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Since Rabbit

Since Rabbit consists of Tora Söderström Gaden (vocals, keys), Jon Lunde (keys, electronics) and Sigurd Ytre-Arne (keys, electronics, live sampling). Since Rabbits sound is characterized by analogue synthesizers, mellotron, samples and crystal clear vocals. It is melancholic, electronic pop music, with references to artists such as Radiohead, Björk and Portishead. NRK P3 Urørt says: "Promising children of the 90s let the sound of nostalgia meet futurism. Crystal clear vocals, undulating bass rhythms and new sound elements catches you in a floating soap bubble (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.