Silent Noise tour

#rock, uk, power-pop, punk 77, punk, norwich
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Silent Noise

Silent Noise were a punk band from Norwich, UK. Formed in 1978 as Broadside Outcasts the band changed the name to Silent Noise in 1979 Band members were Neil Currier - Vocals, Dave Smith - Bass, Steve Fowler - Guitar & Alan 'Polo' Pollard - Drums The band released one single: I've Been Hurt (So Many Times Before) / Heart to Heart on Easy Records in 1979 Neil Currier was also in Neil Currier & The Hairdryers & Polo & The Mints (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.