Sick Of Change tour

#melodic punk, fast melodic punk, melodic hardcore, punk, skate punk
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Sick Of Change

Sick of Change was a 4 piece melodic punk band from Fontana, California. Sick of Change consisted of Kevin Scott on vocals, Andrew Tremblay on guitar, Travis Seinturier on bass and Rich Tremblay on drums. Sick of Change has two releases on Bettie Rocket Records, In Our Time of Need (1999) and These Shattered Lives(2001). (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.