Sha's Banryu tour

#jazz, minimal jazz, minimalism, contemporary jazz, zen-funk
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Sha's Banryu

Sha's Banryu is: Sha (from Nik Bärtsch's Ronin ): alto saxophone, bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet, khen Thomas Tavano: bass Isa Wiss: vocals Julian Sartorius: drums Mik Keusen: piano (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.