Schleigho tour

#acid jazz, fusion, jazz, funk, jazz fusion
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Schleigho

Schleigho are a 4-piece band centered around New York City, consisting of Jesse Gibbon (piano), Suke Cerulo (guitar, flute and saxophone), Erik Egol (drums) and Drew McCabe(bass). Their music could be described as a fusion of acid jazz and funk, and is mostly instrumental and improvisational (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.