Savagery tour

#brutal death metal, death metal, technical brutal death metal, technical death metal, metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Savagery

There are a few bands by the name of Savagery: 1. Savagery is an unsigned thrash metal band from Chicago, Illinois, USA. It consists of Braulio Correa (vocals/guitar), Byron Arriaga (guitar/backup vocals), and Josue Gutierrez (drums). Their self-released demo "BULLET BELT INVASION" was released in late 2009 and is available for download on their myspace . 2. Savagery is a brutal death metal band from Wilmington, CA, USA. The band is formed in 2004 and signed to Lacerated Enemy records (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.