Safe Six tour

#finnish, pop, ballad, eurovision, suomalainen
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Safe Six

Safe Six, a pop group formed especially for the Finnish preselection of the 2006 Eurovision Song Contest. The group featured Gary Revel jr (The 2006 Finnish Star Winner), Teemu Mustonen, Annina Rubinstein, Charles Salter, Elina Silander and Jennie Storbacka. "I Can't Wait" made it to the national final where it got 1 480 votes and came in 8th on the Final TOP 10. The single is now available on iTunes and other music services. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.