Saattoväki tour

#death metal, finnish, metal, finland, finnish metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Saattoväki

Line-up: Jarno Salo (vocals) Jukka-Pekka Rouhento (guitar) Ville Viertola (guitar) Pekko Vilpola (bass) Juho Savikurki (drums) Discography: Hammer (20/07/2012) Cryptborn Creation (01/02/2013) Saattoväki was formed in Tampere at the very beginning of the year 2010, by Jukka-Pekka Rouhento, Ville Rouhiainen and Pekko Vilpola (Vulvarine, Taistelukala). The idea was to play oldschool death metal, make good songs with out any pressures and in good, creative atmosphere (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.