RoutaSielu tour

#melodic death metal, doom metal, finnish, atmospheric, finnish metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About RoutaSielu

Routasielu is a melodic death metal project from Finland, led by Tuomas Saukkonen (Before The Dawn, Black Sun Aeon) . "Pimeys" (english translation: "Darkness"), the debut album from Routasielu was released on February 16, 2011 via Spinefarm Records. Band: * Mikko Heikkilä (Black Sun Aeon, Sinamore) - Vocals, Guitar * Eero Silvonen (Casket, Death Confronting, The Final Harvest) - Solo Guitar * Tuomas Saukkonen (Before the Dawn, Black Sun Aeon, The Final Harvest) - Bass, Growls * Pyry Hanski (Before the Dawn, Casket) - Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.