Roster McCabe tour

#rock, funk, reggae, dance, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Roster McCabe

Roster McCabe are a Minneapolis band which formed in Minneapolis, MN in 2009. Since that time the band has experimented with many genres, ultimately favoring a blend of electronic dance and rock. The band consists of Alex Steele (vocals, keyboards), Michael Daum (Lead Guitar), Drew Preiner (Guitars, Synths, Vocals), Jeff Peterson (Drums, Vocals), and Scott Muellenberg (Bass, Vocals). The combination of Steele's soulful voice, Preiner's lush programming and heavy guitar riffs, Daum's swirling and intelligent fret work.. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.