Regal Degal tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Regal Degal

Regal Degal is a power trio consisting of Josh da Costa on guitars and vocals, Josiah Wolfson on bass, and Jamen Whitelock on drums. Formed in Brooklyn in late 2009, the group relocated to Los Angeles for a year, to finally come back to homy Brooklyn. The group's sound pulls omnidirectionally from across the musical spectrum, drawing from post-punk, krautrock, 60's psychedelic/ freakbeat, 80's new wave and indie, German minimal house, and the music of Africa (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.