Real Combo Lisbonense tour

#pop, portuguese, funny, dance, musica portuguesa
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Real Combo Lisbonense

Ana Brandão: voice Bernardo Barata: bass Jan Mucznik: voice, guitar João Leitão: guitar João Paulo Feliciano: Hammond, piano João Pinheiro: drums Márcia Santos: voice Mário Feliciano: Farfisa, voice Rui Alves: percussions, voice Sérgio Costa: piano, electric piano (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.