Raped God 666 tour

#thrash metal, death metal, mexican, death thrash metal, mexican thrash metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Raped God 666

This is a death/thrash metal project formed in 2002 of members and ex-members from several Mexican bands Formerly known as Raped God. Current line-up: Luis Lee - Guitar (ex-Sabacthani) Saul Martinez - Drums (Blood Reaping, ex-Genocide (Mex)) Javier Gutierrez - Bass (ex-Lust (Mex), ex-Genocide (Mex)) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.