Rampart tour

#power metal, heavy metal, finnish, female fronted metal, finnish metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Rampart

Homepage: http://www.myspace.com/rampartbg Current band lineup: (Vocals): Maria D.S (Guitars): Vili Neshev (Bass): Svilen Ivanov (Drums): Petar Svetlinov Rampart was founded around 2006. The young band went through lots of changes in the line up but it did not change its face and its voice Maria D.S. On the 08.08.2008 Rampart released their debut single: “Warriors". It got some highly encouraging feedback from the metal press in Bulgaria, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Norway, Denmark and UK (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.