Rage DC tour

#punk rock, british punk, punk fucking rock, seen live
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Rage DC

Rage DC originally formed in 1996; the current line-up being together since 2007. Over the years they have shared a stage with, amongst many others, the UK Subs, Sham 69, GBH, Vice Squad, the Vibrators, the Werent and Jerry Dammers. Rage DC is: Loric (lead guitar & vocals), Graham (rhythm guitar & vocals), Mike (bass & vocals) and Ziggy (drums). For more info and full gig listings visit www.ragedc.com or www.myspace.com/ragedc (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.