Raffa tour

#eurodance, favela, female vocalists, 90s, all
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Raffa

Raffa is an Italian eurodance project, that was produced by the S.A.I.F.A.M group, consisting of Mark Farina, Guiliano Crivellente and F. Turatti mainly Raffa released the singles "You'll See", "China Boy", "Broken Land" and "Little Girl" (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.