Raevennan Husbandes tour

#acoustic, indie, singer-songwriter, female vocalists, guitars
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Raevennan Husbandes

Raevennan Husbandes is a three-member acoustic band from London, UK. It comprises of Raevennan Husbands on guitar and main vocals, Sarah Holmes on guitar and back-up vocals, and Chris Jinks on dobro guitar. The band has a unique acoustic vibe, combining Raevennan's melodic voice with varying rhythms on the acoustic guitar, as well as many little cameos of instruments, all played by Raevennan herself - except for violin on 'Breathe' which is played by Oliver Sapsford. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.