Quatuor Psophos tour

#classical, french, string quartet
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Quatuor Psophos

Quatuor Psophos is a french string quartet and was formed at the National Conservatory of Lyon, France in 1997. Members Ayako Tanaka (first violinist) Bleuenn Le Maitre (violinist) Cécile Grassi (violinist/alto/founder) Ingrid Schoenlaub (cello) Lisa Schatzman (violinist) Eve-Marie Caravassilis (cellist) Florence Auclin (cellist) Official site for Quatuor Psophos (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.