Psychedelický Flákač na Odstřel tour

#avantgarde, alternative, under 2000 listeners, psychedelic rock, psychedelic
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Psychedelický Flákač na Odstřel

Avantgarde rock band from south Bohemia, Czech Republic Line-up as of 2007 Víťa Marčík - guitar and vocals Adam Berger - percussion Slávek Nechunajev - bass guitar Patrik Pelikan - clarinet update for 2008: Franta Marčík - trombone (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.