Pretty Little Flower tour

#grindcore, powerviolence, grind, very sexy, power violence
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Pretty Little Flower

Pretty Little Flower is a Grindcore band from Houston, Texas. Formed in 1998, by former members of gulf coast grind band, GLEET, Dave Callier and Frank Faerman. In 2011, founding drummer Frank Faerman (ex-Insect Warfare, Dissent, TurboKrieg, Mindboil, Red//River) left the band. The current line up consists of Dave Callier on guitar/vocals, Marshall Sehman (IPV, Electric Sleep, Funk Dose) on bass, and Bryan Fajardo (Noisear, Kill the Client, Gridlink, Phobia) on Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.