Povarovo tour

#doom jazz, dark jazz, jazz, experimental, instrumental
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Povarovo

Povarovo is an experimental jazz/instrumental/ambient band from the Russian Federation. They currently have one release, Tchernovik, self-published in 2007 and re-released via denovali records in 2012. The members are: - 201 (keyboards, guitar) - fish (trumpet, clarinet) - 8449494 (bass, cello) - Nikita (vocals) Official website: http://povarovo.info/ (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.