PostWar tour

#brazilian metal, thrash metal, brazil, brazilian, groove metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About PostWar

A brazilian thrash metal band formed 2001 in Santo André, São Paulo. They have released one demo "Attack". Current line-up: Cleber Orsioli - Vocals, Guitar (Andralls) Marcio Garcia - Guitar Bruno Amorim - Bass, Vocals Elvis Santos - Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.