Plutonium 74 tour

#reggae, finnish, alternative, funk, psychedelic
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Plutonium 74

Plutonium 74 is an alternative melodic finnish psychedelic rock/folk/reggae/jazz band consisting of nine members. Ylermi Rajamaa - keyboards & vocals Ville Pystynen - drums, electronics & production Joonatan Kotila - bass & keyboards Kaitsu - guitars Ilja Juutilainen - percussion & vocals Olli Rautiainen - accordion & trumpet Ville Nissinen - trombone Petra Vehviläinen - vocals & violin Aino Eerikäinen - vocals & violin + Jasse Kesti - sound engineer (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.