Pinnacles tour

#progressive rock, atmospheric
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Pinnacles

Pinnacles is a Progressive Rock group from Nevada City, California. Current members: Jesse Kinseth: Bass Zach Peach: Drums Justin Hunt: Guitar, Vocals, Synth, Programming Robbie Landsburg: Guitar, Vocals, Synth Facebook Bandcamp (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.