Pentimento tour

#pop punk, punk rock, melodic hardcore, punk, hardcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Pentimento

Members: Vinny Caito - Bass Lance Claypool - Guitar Mike Hansen - Drums/Vocals Jeramiah Pauly - Vocals/Guitar Nick Ardnt - Merch/Mustache Hometown : Buffalo, NY Press Contact: (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.