Pearl Street Riot tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Pearl Street Riot

Pearl Street Riot is a rock band based out of Paris, Texas. The band consists of vocalist/guitarist Wesley Joe Malone, vocalist/guitarist Cody Phifer, drummer Rodney Key and bassist Justin Cashion. Formed in 2009 the band plays their own eclectic blend of rock, folk and roots music. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.