Pay The Price tour

#hardcore, mtlhc, eastcoasthc, montreal local, beatdown hardcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Pay The Price

Pay The Price are a straight-up, no bullshit hardcore band from Glasgow, Scotland. 'No Trust In Above' is available for free download at - Cass Kime - Vocals Scott Deakin - Guitar Don Malcolm - Bass Pau Higgins - Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.