Pavel Haas Quartet tour

#classical, string quartet, czech, czech classical, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Pavel Haas Quartet

The Pavel Haas Quartet is a string quartet founded in 2002, since when it has a won a number of international awards. Named after the Czech composer Pavel Haas (1899–1944), who was deported from Czechoslovakia in 1941 and died in the Auschwitz concentration camp, the quartet is made up of violinists Veronika Jarůškova and Kateřina Gemrotová, violist Pavel Nikl, and cellist Peter Jarůšek The Pavel Haas Quartet has won the 2004 "Vittorio E (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.