PHIXX tour

#boybands, pop, boyband, male vocalists, popstars
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events


Phixx were the band made of members who didn't make Popstars: The Rivals 'winners' One True Voice. The Members of Phixx were Chris Park, Mikey Green, Andrew Kinlochlan, Peter Smith and Nikk Mager. They in fact outlasted their supposed victors and released four Top 20 singles in the UK. They released their first single 'Hold On Me' in October 2003 which charted at number 10 in the UK Charts. In March 2004 they followed it up with 'Love Revolution' which charted at number 13. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.