PASSPO☆ is 9-member Japanese idol group under the agency Platinum Passport. The group has a flight and travel concept, with the members acting as flight attendants, and their music tends to have a pop-rock sound. They were formed in 2009 as a 10-member group and had their CD debut in 2010 under indie label Jolly Roger, having their major debut in 2011 under Universal Japan. Shoujo Hikou, their major debut single, reached #1 in the Oricon weekly charts. Member Sakuma Kaho graduated in 2011 due to injury. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.