Outloud tour

#hard rock, heavy metal, melodic hard rock, speed metal, melodic rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Outloud

OUTLOUD stands for 3 artists: 1- A 2009 hard rock side project of Firewind members Bob Katsionis and Mark Cross 2- A Band by Nile Rodgers 3- Thrash Metal band from Canada 4- Hardcore band from Boston First artist: Outloud, formed in 2008 featuring Firewind� members Bob Katsionis on Keyboards and lead guitar, Mark Cross on Drums, «ex-Firewind, Helloween, Kingdom Come ....», Chandler Mogel of «Talon» on vocals, Tony Kash on guitar and Sverd on Bass of «Bare Infinity».. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.