Oslo String Quartet tour

#classic, classical
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Oslo String Quartet

Oslo String Quartet was formed in 1991 by Geir Inge Lotsberg and Per Kristian Skalstad (violins), Are Sandbakken (viola), and Øystein Sonstad (cello). It was among the 1994 prize winners of the London International String Competition, which is among the most prestigious string quartet competitions internationally. In 2007 Skalstad left the quartet in order to pursue a conducting career. Liv Hilde Klokk replaced him from the beginning of 2008. The quartet was awarded the Prize of the Norwegian Association of Composers in 1998 and the Norwegian Critics Prize for Music for 1999–2000 (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.