Ophidian Spell tour

#symphonic metal, death metal, female fronted metal, metal, symphonic death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Ophidian Spell

Ophidian Spell is a symphonic death metal band from Strasbourg, France. The current line-up includes: Roxane - Female vocals Will - Male vocals/growls JM - Guitar John - Drums Julien - Guitar Lorely - Keyboard Max - Bass (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.