Olneyville Sound System tour

#noise rock, load records, experimental rock, instrumental, experimental
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Olneyville Sound System

One of a seemingly endless bass and drums groups in Providence, Olneyville Sound System forged an anti-blues sound that was both harsh and likeable. With Dan St. Jacques (bass), Jon Von Ryan (vocals), Adam Autry (drums), and Roma Karas (saxophone/harmonica on "Because We're All in It Together"). OSS released four records: What is True, What is False, and Because We're All in It Together (Load Records); Efforts in Freedumb (Hospital Productions); and On Safari (Heparin). Dan St (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.