Oceanlab tour

trance, vocal trance, progressive trance, electronic, dance


Oh no! There aren’t any events
Check back another time.

About Oceanlab

OceanLab was a Trance group from England. The group was formed in 2000 which includes Justine Suissa (vocalist) and other members of Above & Beyond: Paavo Siljamäki, Jono Grant, and Tony McGuinness.

The group’s popularity was brought initially by some well known trance musicians who in fact remixed some of their works. Their first single, "Clear Blue Water", came out in 2001. This single was remixed by prominent Ferry Corsten. Within a short time, the single was seen on the top of the UK Singles Chart in 2002. Soon after the first release, the second single, “"Sky Falls Down", of OceanLab was released. This single was remixed by Armin van Buuren. In 2003, they came up with single called "Beautiful Together". This was remixed by Signum, Seraque and Silvester.

The master piece of OceanLab was known to be "Satellite". This single was released in 2004 and reached #19 in UK chart in May 2004. BBC Radio 1 had listed this single on its programs.

In 2007, the group came up with "Breaking Ties" which was featured on “Trance Around the World”. This single was played well on YouTube. And their new release, “Miracle” was also seen on YouTube channels.

In 2008, the band came up with "Sirens of the Sea" which was premiered on Trance Around the World (Episode number 207). This single appeared as one of the singles from the future album of OceanLab.

Their debut album called “Sirens of the Sea” was released in 2008. One of the singles from the album, "Miracle" was seen before the release of the album. The albums contain most successful remixes done by OceanLab. Three most admired tracks that had only been freed as singles - Sky Falls Down, Satellite, and Clear Blue Water.

McGuinness and Siljamäki, announced in 2014, January that OceanLab would not go ahead. The group disbanded in 2014.