Obsequy tour

#under 2000 listeners, metal, progressive, progressive metal, thrash metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Obsequy

Obsequy is a melodic progressive death metal band from San Diego, CA. Formed in 2007 by guitarist/vocalist Alex Fidel. Obsequy changed their name to Reason in 2011. After many lineup change, the current one consists of drummer Nick Fidel, and a chapman stick player, Gary Jibilian (Jibilian/Setar), that fills-in on bass for the band live. Their debut release, Thoughtcrime was released on Dec. 22, 2009.. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.