Oberg tour

#blues, blues-rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Oberg

Liane Hoogeveen: lead vocals Ted Oberg: lead & rhythm guitar Mick Hup: lead & rhythm guitar, lead & backing vocals Nico Heilijgers: bass, backing vocals Paul Damen: drums Website: http://www.obergblues.nl/?HOME (non-English) Biography: http://www.obergblues.nl/?BIO (non-English) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.