Notes from the Underground tour

#psychedelic, american, psychedelic rock, indie rock, san francisco
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Notes from the Underground

There is more than one artist with this name: Notes from the Underground 1: Fred Sokolow - banjo, mandolin, guitar, tambourine, vocals Mark Mandell - guitar, vocals Skip Rose - piano, electric piano, organ, harpsichord Mike O'Connor - bass, vocals Peter Oswald - drums Notes From the Underground was a west coast psychedelic rock group based out of San Francisco. They released one self titled record in 1968 but soon disappeared into relative obscurity (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.