Noheva tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Noheva

Finnish rock/pop band, formed in fall 2005. Noheva's first album "Pikatie" was released in 2007, august 29th by Tuupa Records OY. Band Lineup in 2008 includes: Jarno Nyman - guitar Arto Ek - drums Jarkko Somero - vocals, guitar, mouth-organ Mika Heiskanen - bass Joni Ollanketo - keyboards Pasi Sipilä - guitar (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.