No Sugar Added tour

#screamo, christian, underoath, demon hunter, oh sleeper
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About No Sugar Added

No Sugar Added - a Christian/Screamo band from Texas has been non stop since 2006. It's not easy, but loving what they do and who they do it for makes all the difference to these five southern boys: Kris Anaya (Guitar, Vocals), Dustin Grisham (Guitar,Backup Vocals), Scott Felker (Screams, Backup Vocals, Keys), D.J. Tracy (Bass), and Michael Hernandez (Drums). This five piece band from Borger, Texas began making a name for themselves playing with bands such as Spoken, Rapture Ruckus.. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.